Wednesday, November 17, 2010

What goes on here??

OK...someone explain it to me...Is it a gene thing??  The way your raised thing??  Are men just that dumb and ignorant??  I wanna know...where do some men get off??  Where do these morons come up with the idea that it's ok to do what they do??  What makes you think you are better than us??  What makes you think you are better than them??  What makes you think that you are better than anything or anyone?? 

OK...I bet by now...you are wondering what the hell am I talking about.  Well I will tell you...I am talking about why do some men have an idea, that they think it is right to abuse a woman??  What gives them the right??  What do they THINK gives them the right??  Where do you get off thinking it is ok to hit a woman??  Where do you get off thinking it is ok to abuse a woman...both mentally & physically??  I really wanna know...someone please explain it to me.  I have kept my mouth shut long enough on this topic.  I have seen it, or at least the results of it, or the signs if you will, too many times.  I am so sick of it!!!  It is just so wrong on so many levels.

Why is it, when a man and a woman have some kind of disagreement, and the man feels intimidated...or that the woman is wrong and he is right...that he has to hit??  What does that prove??  I want to know!!  Or...why when you don't get your way...then you call her names, or insult her...ad break her down to the point of whatever you say...you are right no matter what??  Come on tough guy...tell me!!  You have no idea what it takes to be a real man...what it takes to please a woman...what it takes to make a girl happy!!  If ya did...you would NOT strike her.  You would NOT insult her...call her names...demoralize every fiber of her being.  Real Men don't do that shit!!!  Real Men never raise a hand to a woman...or demoralize her in any way.

No...a real man would work it out if there is a disagreement.  He would never raise his hand to strike her.  He would never call her mean names, or insult to the point of bringing her to tears just to get his way.  Men & Women will ALWAYS have a disagreement or two or a million...that's just the way it is.  No way around it.  But that sure as hell doesn't mean that a man is always right...and a woman is always wrong...and to prove it to her, you're gonna knock the shit outta her, and set her straight!!!  That is just ludricous and a crock of bullshit!! 

You hurt these women.  You demoralize these women.  You crush the very fiber of their being to the point that if you say jump...they should already know how high!!  I mean really??  You are that big and bad, you can just hit a woman, and be ok with it??  You can insult her, calling her every name in the book, making her feel so worthless, so broken down, so far lost and gone from what is right, that she would think its OK for you to do such things to her.  Why??  For what??  I don't get it...you are nothing but a worthless piece of shit.  Any man who can do that to a woman is just a worthless, no good, useless piece of trash.

Tell ya what tough guy!!  You have a problem...and you feel like hitting a woman...come look me up.  You can try and knock my ass down.  I will guarantee you, it would be a LOT tougher than trying to knock these women down.  Not saying that these women couldn't hold their own against you.  But I bet you wouldn't know what the fuck hit you.  And then maybe...just maybe...it would knock some sense into you!!!  Doubtful...really fucking doubtful...but just maybe!!!

STOP THE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!!!

That's all I have on this topic for now...

No comments:

Post a Comment