Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Just a Few Thoughts...

As I write this...I am really tired...I was up late watching the JETS beat the Vikings 29-20 on Monday Night Football!! What an awesome game!!! Can I get a WOOT WOOT from my fellow JETS fans!!!

So...what's on my puny little mind?? Hmmm...Let me think...How about courtesy??!! What the hell is goin on in today's world with today's youth?? Did you all take a stupid pill recently?? Or a rudeness pill?? Maybe it was an ignorance pill?? I dunno what you took...but you need to stop it, and knock all the bullshit off!!! What am I talking about?? Let me explain...Most recently...like THIS MORNING...I am coming out of the WaWa, and I see a teenager with their hands full, I hold the door open...both actually...I get NO look, NO reaction...let alone...NO THANK YOU???!!! WTH??? Example #2...I recently was at the pharmacy...I won't say which one...but again...I am just being courteous, and holding the door for another teenager...and again...I get NO look, NO reaction, and NO THANK YOU!!! WTF???!!! Don't you kids have manners?? Didn't your parents teach you any?? You need to be thwacked in the back of the head to shake loose some of that common courtesy loose!!! How about a little common courtesy!!??

I would also like to thank the kids who walked passed my house the other day, and removed all my flag markers on the front lawn. Thanks!! I appreciate it...Good thing we are done with training my dog in the front yard!! Otherwise, we would have had to remark the area again...and that is a pain in the butt. How bout you respect other people's property!! Again...do I need to thwack you on the back of the head to shake common sense loose??

Recently...I posted a couple of statuses and BITCHED and COMPLAINED about my wife's company the Canine Fence Company...the Original Invisible Fence...I would like to explain my actions and opinions a little further. I will admit that I love the product...I stand by it...I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone!! It's a great thing to have for your pets. My problem was with how they were treating my wife. It's over...it's done with...and i will not get into it here nor there...but if you wanna discuss it with me...email me...HAHA

I apologize if some people are upset or offended by my statuses updates...but it is my opinion...and I am entitled to it...and if you dont like it...that's fine...while I am entitled to have one...you are also entitled to not like it...I don't have a fear of voicing my opinion on Facebook...so it is what it is!!

Halloween is in the air...and I LOVE IT!!! I only have one question though...Why when we go to the stores for whatever reason...are the Halloween decorations right next to the Christmas decorations?? Does that make sense to anybody?? I mean...forget that it's so early...what about the fact that there is a holiday in between...called THANKSGIVING??? WTH???!!! When did the holidays become so commercial?? Seriously!!! I dont remember it...LOL Well...anyway...I got my two boys helping me out with the decorations and theme this year...and I like the way they think...It is gonna be a GOOD and SCARY time for Halloween this year!!! LOL

Well...that's all that's on my mind for now!!! Until I blog again...

No comments:

Post a Comment