Thursday, February 25, 2010

Mother Nature...Why are you so mean?? And some other stuff...

Well...Mother Nature is hitting us hard again for the Winter of 2010. How many more inches of snow do we possibly need?? Normally i am someone who absolutely LOVES the winter time...and the storms...and the way everything looks...and I just enjoy the snowy weather. Now...I can admit for once...I am sick of it!!! I am sick of all the snow...I want warmer weather...I want the sun to be out shining bright and heating up everything like it's supposed to in the Spring & Summer. I can't wait for the Spring & Summer of 2010. They need to get here quick!!!

The snow needs to just stop. Too many idiots out there, who don't know whow to drive in the snow. Everyone thinks they are drivi ng 4-wheel drive vehicles...when really...they ain't!!! And then you have accidents, that clog up the roads, and everyone is stuck out there...cause of ll these idiots...who think they are the bomb at driving in this weather!!! GET OFF THE ROADS you idiots!!! Its really simple actually...if you are nervous about driving in the weather...then you don't belong on the roads in this weather!!!

Ya know...some people may think that Hell is freezing over with all this snow. Does that mean the Eagles will win a Superbowl?? Or the Jersey Shore reality debacle is a good show?? Or any other cliche of a team or group that you think fits in there?? I don't think it's hell...I think mother nature is just letting us all know how small we really are in her world!! But enough is enough mom...let's bring on the warm weather...OK??? PLEASE!!!!!?????

So...what else is going on?? Not too much...I don't get to post as often as I like...I should really take a moment, as I see things that should be spoken up about, and jot them down...and when I can blog about it...do so...but here are a few things...

Let's get something straight...and clear...in my opinion...if you are on a reality show...it does NOT mean you are a fucking celebrity!!! It does NOT mean you are a fucking superstar!! It means...you had no problem being on a show...that the whole world could see...and see how interesting or pathetic you can be. I am so sick and tired of these 'celebrities' that come from reality shows...and expect some kind of royalty treatment...or something of that nature!!! Some reality people that need to go away...in no particular order...Spencer & Heidi Pratt, the Octomom, Jon & Kate, the Kardashians, all the fucking "real housewives" of any county or state... just to name a few. Oh and Rosie O'Donnell needs to fuckin go away forever...but that's a whole other issue...she is just annoying, annoying, and fucking annoying!!! She is just crazy and lost her fucking mind...but again...I won't bitch about it...for now...just SHUT UP ROSIE!!!! That' all I have to say...

Ya know...if more people used common sense and logic...the world could be a safer and better place...just saying. Why are higher ups in the food chain of business so oblivious or just stupid in making decisions that affect the little people like me on the food chain below?? How did you get to your position again??? When a parent puts their child in a sports group for a recreation league of some kind...do they realize that their child is 6...and not a Derek Jeter, David Beckham, or Brian Urlacher??? I mean come one people...they are kids!!! Games are supposed to be fun then...not work!!! And if any work is involved...it should be very little, and made a fun experience for the kids!!! Let's remember that ok???

Well...that's all i got for now!!! Have a nice day!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment