So...they are making another killer fish movie. Oh excuse me...they are REMAKING another killer fish movie. Piranha 3D is coming out next month or in October...I forget already...but really?? Another remake?? Can't we make new?? There's a new shark movie out this week...they should just call it like JAWS 15 or whatever number we would be up to. Why remake?? Let's come up with something new??
They got a newer Footloose...talking about Dirty Dancing...I mean really?? Can we just move on, and not ruin the classics?? Doesn't anyone have any new ideas out in Hollywood?? And watch the sequels. Some of those should just NOT be made...

No comments:
Post a Comment