Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Forget You

So...Here we are...Almost Tax Day...Did ya get yours done??  I did...finally...what a bunch of unwanted stress that can be.  Went with a new tax guy...see if this one finds anything more that I can get back...instead of the usual..."What bill should it go towards this time?"  I mean...does anyone ever do anything different??  I hear it all the time, about these big tax breaks friends or coworkers get and I am like...what am I doing wrong??  Well...hope this time I get the answers!!

So...recently...I was the victim of some unwanted, unnecessary, bullshit, small town gossip.  Yeah I know...you are just as shocked as I am...LOL  I am the quiet one...HAHAHA  yeah right...like there is anything I ever do that's quiet!!!  Actually there are a few things that I can successfully do quietly.  But like 9 times out of 10...yeah I am not the quiet one!!!  Anyways, it would seem that it is true what they say...unless you are face to face with person...you never can tell if there is a tone, or a laugh...or a hint of sarcasm in dead print!!!  I recently made a comment on facebook...in a message...and questioned whether a room was big enough to hold a party.  Well...apparently...that is actually bashing the party. 

I...DID...NOT...KNOW...THIS!!!!  I wish someone would have taught me better back in high school in my English Classes!!!  What the hell was I fucking thinking??  I guess I am stupid...sorry!!!  Long story short...this dance involves a fundraiser for the Little League...and the past two years I have attended...it has been a fun time.  This year it has a new location...and I questioned whether the new venue could hold the party.  I got slammed in a response...or at least that's how I took it...(but then I thought)...One cannot understand dead print, and if sarcasm was involved...So I guessed...and said thanks for the info.  Well...word got back from one person...to another...to yet another...and then to the president of the Little League...that I or my wife was bashing the party on facebook.  Now she did not...so why the hell would she even be brought into this??  So...I did some digging...and the only thing I could find was...MY QUESTION!!!  So...My suggestion to all of you out there...beware what you write anywhere...cause it could be taken totally out of context...and the next thing you know...your getting a phone call questioning you!! 

Oh...and I also got questioned on being pissed off...or a chip on my shoulder...ya know...I can't remember honestly if I do or not...but if you have a problem with me...then why not just fucking ask me!!!  Why complain to people who don't need to be concerned or bothered!!!??  Better yet...if the ploy or method behind the madness to this is to get me OUT of coaching in the Little League...then I got a suggestion for ya...just tell me you don't want me coaching any more...I may surprise ya and just say...OK!!!  I am out there for the kids...to teach them the basics and fundamentals...and above all else...to teach them that it's a game...and games are supposed to be fun!!!  If your kid is not having fun...then I am doing something wrong!!!

So...Is it just me...or are there a lot more assholes out on the road who think they own the road...and don't give a damn about anyone else on the road??  I got cut off 4 times yesterday in my travels to and from work...on 295...and I have some tips for you asshole drivers.  For starters...how bout you start using that fucking turn signal.  It ain't out there as a fucking decoration on your car.  It's supposed to come on to tell people that you are changing lanes...is it that hard assholes??  I don't think so!!!  And turning it on as you make your lane change inches away from my car to get in front of me...DOES NOT FUCKING COUNT!!!  If you can't use the turn signal properly...then you need to go back to driving school!!!

Secondly...why must you feel the need to switch lanes and cut people off...by squeezing into a space that your car shouldn't fit in??  Are you special??  Are you someone important??  Do you own the road??  Do you make the rules??  Since the answer is most likely none of the above...just stay in your own fucking lane...and get over yourself...and stop cutting people off!!!  Ya  stupid Jack-Wagon!!!

Hey Government...thanks for coming to a solution to avoid the shutdown at the last possible minute!!!  I appreciated the threat of me being put on furlough because you dumbasses can't agree on the budget...and figure out how to rip us off for more money!!!  Seriously...what was the hold up??  Did you have to figure out your proper raises??  Ya know what...it doesn't matter...I am thankful I have a job...and thankful I was able to go back to work!!

Well...I should have finished this before lunch...I had a lot more anger in me!!!  Now I am calm...now where do I go from here??  For now I will bid farewell...to collect my thoughts...and maybe blog twice in one day!!!  LOL

No comments:

Post a Comment