Why are people the way they are?? I mean…why are some people still just as childish as they were when they were younger?? Haven’t you grown up?? Haven’t you matured in the last 20 something years?? Why do you still think it is ok to pick on people because of how they are?? School was one thing…everyone is immature in school…just a way of life. But why…in your twenties, thirties, and forties…do you think you’re better than everyone else, and can make fun of anyone for everything??
I just don’t understand it…and I don’t think I want to. I think I speak for everyone when I say we would just prefer you would stop?? I mean seriously?? What is it that you do…that makes you so much better than the rest of us?? Don’t get me wrong…I am in no way perfect…nor am I or will I ever claim to be!!! And I can joke around with the best of them…when I am in the joking mood…but when I am not…and you just continue on with your bullshit jokes…it gets really old…really fast…so here’s a piece of advice…KNOCK IT OFF!!!!
I mean…can’t you take a hint?? Can’t you just take a moment to realize…hey…this guy/gal is not laughing at my jokes…maybe I should stop…Hmmm. I am getting just so sick and tired of all that bullshit. And I know a lot of us are too!! It isn’t just me…But I am speaking on our behalf. Why?? Because I just feel the need to vent a little today. I am so sick and tired of people considering my random acts of kindness as being anything but. I am so sick of people thinking my trying to be considerate to others is anything but. I am really fucking sick and tired of just all this bullshit!!! It’s old…and soon…we may not be able to stand any more of your crap…and let you know what we really think of your bullshit antics!!!
And in case you the reader are curious…no I am not speaking of any one individual…I am speaking about all of them…cause there are a lot of them out there…and I deal with a lot of them everyday…and all I ask is to please fucking stop!!! It’s starting to piss me off!! LOL
Rudeness…that’s my next topic under the title…why are people so rude?? What happened to being kind to your fellow man/woman?? Why can’t one stranger say hello to another stranger and have it reciprocated?? Why must you be rude?? Why must you make us feel as if we are not worth your time?? Are you fucking special?? Did I miss that memo?? My apologies…I didn’t realize YOU were walking on the clouds above all us little people!! I mean is kindness considered to be some kind of weakness now?? Are we weak because we are friendly?? I mean seriously…WTF???!!!!
What ever happened to friendliness and being courteous with a simple ‘Hello’??? Well whatever Jack-Nuts!!! Although I do still let it get to me at times, I promise to try my best NOT to let it get to me any more!!! So all you non-friendly pricks can just kiss my fat ass!!! LOL
Well…lemme see…what else did I want to comment on today?? Hmmm…I am thinking…smell that fire burning?? LOL
Well…I guess that is all I have for now…this weather is just too damn nice to be stuck indoors typing blogs!! I am outta here!!!
Till Next Time!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment