Hi...been a while...about a month to be exact!!! I am sitting here typing this, and I really don't know what to type, or where to exactly begin!! So I guess I will begin from the top...LOL
Why is it that no matter how hard you try, or how much you give your all...some people just can't deal with change, and try to ruin a good thing?? I don't wanna go into details now...I will just say that I am getting tired of being slapped in the face for busting my ass and doing all this work for the right reasons, and yet some people just wanna destroy it and make me fail. WTF???!!!
Why is it that some people just don't know when to shut up about things they have NO idea about, or just shouldn't be talking about?? I won't say that I am innocent of this...but I have learned to keep my mouth shut a lot more when i have no business offering my two cents!!
When will we all learn from our mistakes...and stop trying to save a buck or two, and do it right the first time so we don't have the catastrophic problems from doing things the cheap way?? Perfect example...the Oil Leak in the Gulf. BP slacked on the inspections, they used bad material, and now we are ALL gonna pay for this, as we are trying to save the wildlife, and restore the way of living out there.
Why are we heading in the direction as a society that will remove all physical sports and become lazy, and fat...and not be able to survive?? Why are schools removing the good old sports like Dodgeball, and Kickball, and stuff like that...games we all played when we were kids. I got hit once or twice...I am ok...so what's the problem?? Now I hear that someone has launched a crusade to stop T-Ball...because her 14 yr old son got hurt (I think its a sprain) while doing it? And why is T-Ball being done at that age? I thought it was for 4-7 year olds...Hmmm...
When will people learn to drive on the road safely with motorcycles on the road?? I have been riding for a year now...and I have noticed in that time, that people just don't pay fucking attention to their surroundings!! Cars & trucks & vans all just weaving in and out of lanes, cutting off us motorcycles...and for what?? I mean seriously!! Share the fucking road people!!! You don't own it...we all rent it...LOL And on that note...Speedy Recovery to my friend Adam...who was hit from behind on his BICYCLE by a tractor trailer!!! WTF is that??!!
Why do we end up getting the rude & mean people to care for our kids at summer camp?? I had someone threaten my son in a sense...by saying "You are going swimming tomorrow or else" and that just doesn't fucking fly with me!!! And when he doesn't have to go swimming...that just pisses me off even more!!! So when I go to drop him off at the "camp" and the same counselor who made the comment to him, is there and his rude to him while I am STANDING RIGHT THERE???!!! You have got a big problem...so i was stern back to her...and she became all friendly suddenly!! I just don't get it...isn't camp or this form of camp supposed to be fun?? When a kid fakes being sick to stay out...and other kids are guilted in to doing things...then there is a real fucking issue and it needs to be addressed. And don't worry...I intend to address it next week!!!!
Well...that's all for now!! Till next time, and maybe I will have something more important or interesting to discuss!! LOL