Is an opinion always needed or even necessary?? I don’t know if it is…but I got one…and I am going to express it…so hold on to your hats!! Well…for starters…as far as my latest in the weight loss category…I am now down to 215 lbs. It’s so fricking awesome!! I have not been this thin in a LONG, LONG time!!! Kudos to me!!!
Ok…Tiger Woods…does anyone really care?? I mean seriously?? What has happened to news in the last few years…with more gossip than actual news??!! He is married…and filthy rich…he cheated…got caught…too bad, so sad…I don’t care!! Have a nice life!! Do what you must to repair or end your marriage…and move on!! I don’t care Tiger…I am sorry…but I really don’t!!
March Madness has hit!!! And WOW…who else lost big in their brackets with Kansas taking a nose dive to…Northern Iowa?? Unfortunately…Duke is still there…I hate Duke!! I hope they get smoked next game!! Well…with all the upsets…and ‘madness’ in the games…who knows what will happen this year!!! Should still be fun to watch!!
I just gotta say…I went on a 3 hour motorcycle ride this past Saturday…and it was so effin’ awesome!!! I love it!!! Bring on the nice & warm weather!!! I wanna go riding again!!!! It was a great day for the 5 of us that went riding!!! Took a little cruise into the area of New Hope…and boy was it crowded…they need to fix that!! LOL Or not…it was just super packed!!! We went around it instead!! Great time though. Next time we should cruise to the beach…or even the Delaware Water Gap up north and get the greatest hot dogs in the state of NJ, Hot Dog Johnny’s!!! They so totally rock!!!
Healthcare…does everyone see the sad and bad direction this is going besides me?? Somehow, some way, we the little people are gonna get the royal SCREW!!! I don’t care what this is called or labeled as. It’s gonna go bad for a lot of us!!!
Since the weather is warming up…it’s time for baseball season. No I am not talking the pros. I am talking the recreation league. I am talking T-Ball!!! As the T-Ball commissioner…it has been a very interesting 2nd year so far…and opening day isn’t for another month!! You gotta love the stress, and anxiety of trying to make it as fun, and as exciting as possible for the 5, 6, & 7 yr olds!!! Don’t parents…some not most…understand, this is supposed to be fun…not a chore?? Tom Selleck said it best, in one of my favorite movies ‘Mr. Baseball’. He said, "Baseball is a game, games are supposed to be fun. It’s not about 9 guys doing their own thing. It’s about 9 guys working together as a team…and having fun!" That’s what it is all about peeps!!! Remember that…and never forget it’s about the kids at this level…not the parents. That being said…can I just say…I hate the small town politics!!! Last time I checked…I graduated HS back in 1989…over 20 years ago!! I don’t play the HS games anymore…you don’t like me…fine…be a man about it and say so…don’t play any damn games!!! Yet…I got coaches from one team…messing with coaches on another team!! Seriously??? Really??? And now because of some stupid beef…I had to have a coach quit!!! That is just so ridiculous!!! Remember what I just said…it’s about the KIDS!!!!!! It’s not about two parents squabbling with each other, and calling each other whatever. It’s letting the kids go out and play. If you have a problem with the coaches on another team…Tell me what the beef is, and as commissioner…I will do my best to squash the issue quickly!! If it’s two parents arguing with each other, and using your kids to get at each other…don’t come to me…cause you got bigger issues than playing ball. Get your head screwed on right, and leave me out of it!!! But remember…we are here for the children!!! I know the drama is not over…so I may have to open this door and bitch again later!! LOL
Ok…the next opinion could be a sore subject…and get me on the bad boy list…depending on thoughts!!! But here I go anyway…I know we all can’t stand the state of things in good old NJ. It started way back when with Florio…and only progressively got worse…and worse…with each new governor. And Corzine did the really good job of screwing us!!!! Now we got Christie!! And he is doing what is necessary to get us back on track. I know that sacrifices need to be made…I get that!! What I don’t get is his leaving it up to the idiot administrators, making the big bucks…and watching them screw the little guy like teacher’s aides, or newbie teachers!!! What’s the deal people?? Why are we trusting the administrators to handle the budget cuts?? Too many good people are losing their jobs so the rich continue to stay rich!! That’s just fucking bullshit, and totally ridiculous!! You blew it on that one Christie!! Sorry but you did!! So how long does anyone think it will be before the state of NJ declares bankruptcy???
Let me see…what’s next?? Oh yeah…work…work is still a pain in the ass…and I am STILL waiting on a final answer to move out of my current location, and go back to some kind of normalcy at my field office. WTF???!!! I am waiting on final word from two people, that I can’t even begin to understand why they have any opinion or here say on my relocating. I don’t care if I have work that I am gonna be able to do!! I want out before I go totally nuts and get into it with someone!! I am so sick of all the drama, bullshit, back-stabbing, and all of that!!! I don’t need it or want it. I hate it over here!!! Absolutely hate it!!! Give me strength…and the sanity to survive just a little longer!!!
Ya know…one of these days…I am gonna take some of my own advice…and when I think of a good idea to blog about…write it down…cause right now…my brain can’t think of what else I wanted to talk about…and I know there were a few more subjects to write about!!! Well…guess that’s all for now boys & girls!!
Have a Nice Day!!!